How to make a booking

If you want to book a villa on Bali please contact us any comfortable way or fill up request form on a page of chosen villa or the form below on this page. The following information will help us to find an ideal villa for you:

•     the dates of your arrival and departure
•     the number of persons who are planning the trip (please let us know if you will have kids with you and don’t forget to specify their age)
•     whether you prefer active holidays with adventures or just want relax on a beach; plan to surf on Bali surf spots or want to go looking for inspiration and harmony to Ubud – cultural and spiritual capital of the Island of Gods. Or maybe your primary target is a non-stop nightlife in Kuta and Seminyak?

•     in case you like any villa in our database, please specify the name and our managers will promptly confirm that the villa is available on the dates you have chosen, or will offer an alternative.

© TRIPLANET.ru 2009-2013
TRIPLANET - Your Villa on Bali

Как оформить заказ?

Для того, чтобы забронировать виллу на Бали, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами удобным для Вас способом или заполните форму заявки на выбраной вами вилле или на на странице  ниже. Мы работаем индивидуально, с учетом пожеланий наших Гостей, поэтому нам будет полезна следующая информация, чтобы подобрать для аренды виллу, подходящую именно Вам:

  • на какие сроки планируется поездка (пожалуйста, укажите также, если Вам необходима помощь в бронировании авиабилетов)
  • сколько человек едут в путешествие, есть ли среди участников поездки дети и их возраст
  • предпочитаете ли Вы активный отдых и путешествия или спокойный отдых на пляже, планируете ли заниматься серфингом на Бали или хотели бы отправиться на поиски вдохновения и гармонии в культурный и духовный центр острова г. Убуд или же Вы едете на Бали за феерически яркой и беззаботной ночной жизнью
  • если Вам понравилась какая-либо вилла у нас на сайте укажите, пожалуйста, ее название и наши менеджеры в кратчайшие сроки подтвердят Вам наличие виллы на нужные Вам даты или предложат другие варианты

Только цифры, например: 8 905 3210000
Только цифры

Яндекс.Метрика
© TRIPLANET.ru 2009-2013
TRIPLANET - Ваша Вилла на Бали